top of page

Ozark Trail Wooden Clip Knife

Are you looking for a cheap, reliable, and strong pocket knife? Look no further, this Ozark is for you.

The Ozark Trail clip knives run at only $3.47, now that's a good price. I got this knife from "AllAboutWinchester" one of the best men I have met in my business. It features the normal flip open knife style you can expect. One really neat thing that you don't see on cheap knives that this has is an edge on both sides. It comes sharp and ready to cut whatever you want it to. One major downside is that the metal does rust quite easily, but, this can be avoided with oil. The wood kind of seems fishy meaning that it could be "fake" wood, but I guess you get what you pay for. Overall this budget knife is really well made except for the fact it rusts easily and the wood seems fishy. I am gonna give the Ozark Trail Wooden Clip Knife an 7/10.

  • Instagram Black Round
RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page